Lead

Oct 25 12 1:12 PM

Tags : :

State Opioid Treatment Authorities

 
Viki  Wells
Dept of Health and Social Svs - Div of Behavioral
P.O Box 240249
Anchorage, AK 99524-0249
Telephone: (907) 269-3600
Fax: (907) 269-3623
viki.wells@alaska.gov


Robert  Wynn
Department of Mental Health
P.O. Box 301410, 100 North Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130-1410
Telephone: (334) 242-3956
Fax: (334) 242-0759
robert.wynn@mh.alabama.gov


Phil  Hall
305 South Palm Street, Administration

Little Rock, AR 72205
Telephone: (501) 686-9515
Fax: (501) 686-9396
phil.hall@arkansas.gov


Nitika  Singh
Arizona Department of Health Services 150 North 18th Avenue, Suite 220
Division of Behavioral Health Services
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Telephone: (602) 364-4383
Fax: (602) 364-4767
singhn@azdhs.gov


Amber  Fitzpatrick
Acting Policy & Program Support Branch Manager 1700 K Street

Sacramento, CA 95811
Telephone: (916) 445-2056
Fax:
amber.fitzpatrick@adp.ca.gov


Denise  Vincioni
Co Dept. of Human Services Div of Behvioral Health
3824 W. Princeton Circle
Denver, CO 80236-3111
Telephone: (303) 866-7493
Fax: (303) 866-7520
denise.vincioni@state.co.us


Lauren  Siembab
Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06134
Telephone: (860) 418-6897
Fax: (860) 418-6691
Lauren.Siembab@po.state.ct.us


Frances  Buckson
1300 1st St. NE

Washington, DC 20002
Telephone: (202) 535-1825
Fax: (202) 645-8422
frances.buckson@dc.gov


Steven  Dettwyler
1901 N. DuPont Highway
Division of Substance Abuse and Mental Health
New Castle, DE 19720
Telephone: (302) 255-9432
Fax: (302) 255-4428
Steven.dettwyler@state.de.us


Joel  Armstrong
Substance Abuse Program Office, Department of Children and Families
1317 Winewood Blvd., Bldg. 6, Rm 313
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0700
Telephone: (850) 717-4399
Fax:
Joel_Armstrong@dcf.state.fl.us


Vonshurii S.  Wrighten
Division of Addictive Diseases Georgia Deaprtment of Behavioral Health
2 Peachtree Street, NW, Ste. 22-283
Atlanta, GA 30303
Telephone: (404) 657-2386
Fax: (404) 657-6417
vswrighten@dhr.state.ga.us


Keith  Kamita
Department of Public Safety
3375 Koapaka Street, Suite D-100
Honolulu, HI 96819
Telephone: (808) 837-8470
Fax: (808) 837-8474
keith.t.kamita@hawaii.gov


Jeff  Gronstal
Iowa Dept. of Public Health
321 East 12th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
Telephone: (515) 242-6162
Fax: (515) 281-4535
jeffrey.gronstal@idph.iowa.gov


Michael  Bartlett
450 W. State Street
Idaho Dep. of Health and Welfare Div.of Beh Health
Boise, ID 83702
Telephone: (208) 332-7243
Fax: (208) 334-0667
bartletm@dhw.idaho.gov


Richard  Weisskopf
Office of Alcoholism and Substance Abuse
100 W. Randolph Street, Suite 5600
Chicago, IL 60601-3297
Telephone: (312) 814-6380
Fax: (312) 814-2419
Richard.Weisskopf@illinois.gov


Tonja  Thompson
Office of Provider and Community Relations
402 W. Washington Street, Room W353
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Telephone: (317) 234-2729
Fax:
tonja.thompson@fssa.in.gov


Stacy  Chamberlain
Docking State Office Building
915 Harrison, S.W., 10th Floor
Topeka, KS 66614-1570
Telephone: (785) 296-0649
Fax: (785) 296-7275
Stacy.Chamberlain@kdads.ks.gov


Louis  Kurtz
100 Fair Oaks Ln
4E-D
Frankfort, KY 40621
Telephone: (502) 564-4456 x4523
Fax: (502) 564-9010
Louis.kurtz@ky.gov


Michael  Gomila
628 North 4th Street
Office of Behavioral Health
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Telephone: (225) 342-8735
Fax: (225) 342-3931
Michael.Gomila@LA.GOV


Hilary  Jacobs
Massachusetts Department of Public Health, Bureau of Substance Abuse Services
250 Washington Street, Third Floor
Boston, MA 02108-4619
Telephone: (617) 624-5124
Fax: (617) 624-5395
Hilary.Jacobs@state.ma.us


Donald  Hall
Maryland Department of Health and Menta
55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
Telephone: (410) 402-8590
Fax: (410) 402-8606
Donald.hall@maryland.gov


Tracy  Weymouth
41 Anthony Avenue #11 State House Station
Maine Office of Substance Abuse
Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Telephone: (207) 287-5589
Fax: (207) 287-4345
Tracy.weymouth@maine.gov


Lisa  Miller
Bureau of Substance Abuse and Addiction Services Michigan Dept of Comn. Hlth
320 S Walnut 5th Floor
Lansing, MI 48913
Telephone: (517) 241-1216
Fax:
MillerL12@michigan.gov


Rick  Moldenhauer
Chemical Health Division
P.O. Box 64799
St. Paul, MN 55164-0977
Telephone: (651) 431-2474
Fax: (651) 431-7449
Richard.Moldenhauer@state.mn.us


Cheryl  Marcum
Missouri Department of Mental Health/Division of Alcohol and Drug Abuse
1706 E. Elm Street, PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 39201
Telephone: (573) 526-4507
Fax: (573) 751-7814
Cheryl.Marcum@dmh.mo.gov


Herbert L.  Loving
Robert E. Lee State Office Building, 11th Floor
239 N. Lamar Street
Jackson, MS 39201
Telephone: (601) 359-1288
Fax: (601) 359-6295
hloving@msdmh.org


Jackie  Jandt
555 Fuller Ave/PO Box 202905

Helena, MT 59620-2905
Telephone: (406) 444-9656
Fax: (406) 444-9389
jjandt@mt.gov


Spencer  Clark
Division of MH/DD/SAS, Best Practice Team
3005 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-3005
Telephone: (919) 733-4670
Fax: (919) 733-4556
Spencer.Clark@dhhs.nc.gov


Blaine  Shaffer
Division of Behavioral Health Services
P.O. Box 98925
Lincoln, NE 68509
Telephone: (402) 471-7795
Fax: (402) 471-7859
blaine.shaffer@nebraska.gov


Joe  Harding
105 Pleasant Street

Concord, NH 03301
Telephone: (603) 271-8554
Fax: (603) 271-6105
Joseph.P.Harding@dhhs.state.nh.us


Raquel  Jeffers
New Jersey Department of Human Services
120 Stockton Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, NJ 08625
Telephone: (609) 292-5760
Fax: (609) 292-3816
raquel.jeffers@dhs.state.nj.us


Terry  Griffith-Evans
37 Plaza La Prensa

Santa Fe, NM 87504
Telephone: (505) 476-9268
Fax: (505) 476-9272
Terry.GriffithEvans@state.nm.us


Donald  Sampson
4220 S. Maryland Parkway, Suite 810

Las Vegas, NV 89119
Telephone: (702) 486-6515 x269
Fax: (702) 486-6520
dsampson@health.nv.gov


Belinda  Greenfield
NYS OASAS - Bureau of Treatment
501 7th Avenue - 8th floor
New York, NY 10018
Telephone: (646) 728-4581
Fax: (646) 728-4690
belindagreenfield@oasas.state.ny.us


Bradley M.  DeCamp
30 West Spring St., 6th Floor
Division of Treatment and Recovery Services,ODADAS
Columbus, OH 43215
Telephone: (614) 752-8363
Fax: (614) 752-8645
Brad.DeCamp@ada.ohio.gov


Ray  Caesar
PO Box 53277
1200 Northeast 13th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-3277
Telephone: (405) 522-3870
Fax: (405) 522-3650
rcaesar@odmhsas.org


Therese  Hutchinson
500 Summer Street, NE
E86
Salem, OR 97301-1118
Telephone: (503) 945-5765
Fax: (503) 947-5043
therese.hutchinson@state.or.us


Cheryl D.  Williams
DOH, Div. of Drug & Program Licensure
132 Kline Plaza, Suite A
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Telephone: (717) 783-8675
Fax: (717) 787-3188
chwilliams@state.pa.us


Victor A.  Torano
P.R. Mental Health and Anti-Addiction Services Administration
P.O. Box 607087
Bayamon, PR 00960-7087
Telephone: (787) 763-7575 x1703
Fax: (787) 765-7104
drvictort@hotmail.com


Rebecca  Boss
Division of Behavioral Healthcare
14 Harrington Rd., Barry Hall Bldg. #52
Cranston, RI 02920
Telephone: (401) 462-0723
Fax: (401) 462-6078
rboss@bhddh.ri.gov


Virginia  Ervin
South Carolina Department of Alcohol & Other Drugs
101 Executive Center Drive,Suite 215
Columbia, SC 29210
Telephone: (803) 896-4860
Fax: (803) 896-5557
vervin@daodas.state.sc.us


Shawna  Fullerton
E Highway 34, Hillsview Plaza co/ 500 E. Capitol Avenue

Pierre, SD 57501
Telephone: (605) 773-3123
Fax: (605) 773-7076
Shawna.Fullerton@state.sd.us


Jason  Carter
Cordell Hull Bldg. 5th Floor
425 5th Ave. North
Nashville, TN 37243
Telephone: (615) 532-6736
Fax: (615) 741-6602
jason.carter@state.tn.us


Jack  Montague
P.O. Box 149347
Mail Code 1979
Austin, TX 78714-9347
Telephone: (512) 834-6700
Fax: (512) 834-6638
jack.montague@dshs.state.tx.us


David  Felt
State Division of Substance Abuse & Mental Health
195 North, 1950 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Telephone: (801)538-4379
Fax: (801)538-9892
ddfelt@utah.gov


Wayde  Glover
Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services
P. O. Box 1797, 1220 Bank Street
Richmond, VA 23218
Telephone: (804) 371-2154
Fax:
wayde.glover@dbhds.virginia.gov


Celia  Victor
Government of Virgin Island
Barbel Plaza South, 2nd Floor
St. Thomas, VI 00802
Telephone: (340) 774-4888
Fax: (340) 774-4701
vicambr@aol.com


Anthony  Folland
108 Cherry st.
Suite 207
Burlington, VT 05401
Telephone: (802) 652-4141
Fax: (802) 651-1573
Anthony.Folland@ahs.state.vt.us


Debra  Cummins
Washington State DASA
Post Office Box 45330
Olympia, WA 98504
Telephone: (360) 725-3716
Fax: (360) 725-2279
Debra.cummins@dshs.wa.gov


Tanya K.  Hiser
1 W. Wilson, Room 850

Madison, WI 53703
Telephone: (608) 267-7707
Fax: (608) 264-6066
Tanya.Hiser@wisconsin.gov


Mary R.  Aldred-Crouch
Bureau for Behavioral Health and Health Facilities
350 Capitol Street, Room 350
Charleston, WV 25301-3702
Telephone: (304) 356-4791
Fax:
mary.r.aldred-crouch@wv.gov